Strathcona County is a specialized municipality with nine hamlets - both urban and rural. Sherwood Park is the urban area (home to over 70,000 residents). The surrounding rural region is home to the communities of Antler Lake, Ardrossan, Collingwood Cove, Half Moon Lake, Hastings Lake, Josephburg, North Cooking Lake and South Cooking Lake.

More community details:

Last updated: Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Page ID: 44850