Fire stations

In this section

Fire stations

Fire Station #6

There are six fire stations located throughout Strathcona County to serve our residents, businesses and industry. Headquarters is based at Station #6.

Each fire station is different but they are all able to respond to fire and medical emergencies.

Popular pages

Community groups or schools may book a tour of Fire Station #6.

Related topics

Last updated: Sunday, December 10, 2017
Page ID: 50078