skip to main content

Mayor & Councillors

Photo of Strathcona County Council on staircase in County Hall  

From left to right, back row: Councillor Vic Bidzinski, Councillor Paul Smith, Councillor Dave Anderson, Councillor Fiona Beland-Quest, Councillor Carla Howatt, Councillor Bonnie Riddell, Councillor Brian Botterill
From left to right, front row: Mayor Roxanne Carr, Councillor Linton Delainey

Last updated: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Page ID: 37447