Strathcona County Fire Stations

In this section

Strathcona County Fire Stations


There are six Fire Stations located throughout Strathcona County, the newest being Fire Station #6 which opened in May 2013.

Click on the appropriate Station link for complete Fire Station details, including location maps, or here for a map of where the Stations are located throughout the County.

Further information

Last updated: Friday, December 01, 2017
Page ID: 37713