Performance Plan Committee

The Performance Plan Committee is established as a Council committee by Bylaw 2-2021 (35.5 KB) .The Performance Plan Committee will prescribe a mandate which will oversee the development of the Chief Commissioner's proposed performance plan for Council's consideration and final approval. 


Elected official members

Name Status
Mayor Rod Frank, Chair Regular Voting
Councillor Corey Ann Hartwick Regular Voting
Councillor Glen Lawrence Regular Voting
Councillor Bill Tonita Regular Voting

The Committee terminates and the bylaw is repealed thirty days following the date on which the 2021 - 2022 Chief Commissioner performance plan is approved by Council.

2021 Meetings

The 2021 meeting dates will be posted once approved by the Performance Plan Committee.

Contact information

Mavis Nathoo
Director, Legislative and Legal Services
Phone: 780-464-8137

Related topics

Last updated: Friday, November 05, 2021
Page ID: 50952