Red Tape Reduction Task Force

Planning and Development Red Tape Reduction Task Force

The Planning and Development Red Tape Reduction Task Force is established by consolidated . .

The committee will identify opportunities to streamline departmental operations and increase efficiencies related to the County’s Planning and Development Services’ permitting process. 


Members Status
Cathy Olesen Regular Voting
Todd Banks Regular Voting
Darwin Holm Regular Voting
Russell Dauk Regular Voting
Nicole Matos Regular Voting
Seana Almer Regular Voting
Sumita Fons Regular Voting
Len Walters Regular Voting
Blair Buchholtz Regular Voting

The committee terminates and this bylaw is repealed the earlier of thirty days after the day that the committee delivers its final report on Red Tape Reduction to Priorities Committee or Council or 18 months after this Bylaw is passed. 

2020 Meetings

The 2020 meeting dates will be posted once approved by the committee.

Planning and Development Services
Phone: 780-464-8080
Fax: 780-464-8142

Related topics

Last updated: Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Page ID: 50679