Chief Commissioner Recruitment Committee

The purpose of the Committee is to work with the external recruitment firm selected by Council to oversee the recruitment process for a new Chief Commissioner.

As set out in the Chief Commissioner Recruitment Committee Bylaw - 29-2019 (32.8 KB) , and the amending bylaw 42-2019 (14.4 KB) , the Committee terminates and this bylaw is repealed thirty days following the date on which a new Chief Commissioner is appointed by Council.


Elected Officials members

Name Status
Mayor Rod Frank, Chair Regular voting
Councillor Katie Berghofer Regular voting
Councillor Robert Parks Regular voting
Councillor Bill Tonita Regular voting

Elected Officials will serve for the term of the committee, or upon ceasing to be an Elected Official.


Date Location Time Agenda Minutes

Mavis Nathoo
Director, Legislative and Legal Services
Phone: 780-464-8137

Related topics

Last updated: Thursday, February 13, 2020
Page ID: 50651