skip to main content

Featured Members

Explore the artwork of the Gallery’s members:

Richard Borowski richardborowski.com
Lyn Vik www.lynvik.ca
Jermaine Wunderly www.jermainewunderly.com
Gerry Dotto www.gerrydotto.com
Chloe Findlay Harder chloefindlayharder.com
Norren Crone-Findlay www.crone-findlay.com
Valerie Henderson www.valeriehenderson.net
Kay McCormack www.artworkbykm.com
Annette Sicotte www.annettesicotte.com
Corrie Side www.csidephotography.com
Julie Witten-Land www.saltedstudio.com
Margaret Klappstein www.margaretklappstein.com
Patricia Laing http://assc.memberlodge.org/Sys/PublicProfile/6385217/1241556
Ken Hawtin www.krhwoodturningart.com
Terrie Shaw www.terrieshaw.com
Paddy Lamb www.paddylamb.com
Aeris Osborne www.aerisosborne.com
Deborrah Hughes-Gahr www.facebook.com/engagedinthearts
Suzan Berwald solsticestudio59.blogspot.ca
Carleen Ross www.carleenrossart.com
Jennifer Lorenz www.jenniferlorenz.ca/
Julie Kaldenhoven juliekaldenhovenart.com/
Pamela Dykstra www.facebook.com/pamdykstraart/

To learn more about becoming a member, click here or call 780-410-8585.

Last updated: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Page ID: 44432